(em-mee-co)

verb, latin

to shine

Emico Media
One Broadway Plaza, Suite B200
Denver, CO 80203
P: 303.515.3000
F: 303.515.3001
info@emicomedia.com

Meet the Emico Media team


Caroline Watson: Founder
E: caroline@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3007


Erin Hauser: Founder
E: erin@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3003


Elizabeth Eads: Traffic Manager
E: lizzie@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3009


Karen Norman: Accounting Manager
E: karen@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3005


Kate Hinton: Senior Media Planner & Buyer
E: kate@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3008


Sidney Clough: Senior Media Planner & Buyer
E: sidney@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3011


Kristen Hickey: Senior Media Planner & Buyer
E: kristen@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3004


Brad Terry: Media Coordinator
E: brad@emicomedia.com | P: 303.515.3010